List      Calendar

February

Mon, Feb 17 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 at 7pm
A Night of Shitty Theater
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Feb 29 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 at 9:30pm

March

Fri, Mar 6 at 7pm
Sat, Mar 7 at 7:30pm
Kazoo!
at The Rendezvous
Thu, Mar 19 at 9pm
Ocean Theory
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Mar 28 at 9:45pm
The Retromancers
at The Rendezvous

April

Sat, Apr 11 at 7pm

June

Sat, Jun 20 at 5:30pm
Seattle 2000
at The Rendezvous

August

Sun, Aug 30 at 7pm
The Judy and Barbra Show
at The Rendezvous