List      Calendar

September

Fri, Sep 17 at 9:30pm
Chump Change Seattle
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Sep 18 at 9:30pm
Chump Change Seattle
at The Rendezvous

October

Tue, Oct 12 at 6:30pm
Fri, Oct 15 at 7:30pm
PalmerTrolls
at The Rendezvous
Thu, Oct 21 at 6:30pm
with Special Guest Paul Freeman David Poe & Blake Morgan
at The Rendezvous
Fri, Oct 22 at 7pm
Princess Guy Presents Fan Club!
at The Rendezvous
Fri, Oct 22 at 9:30pm
Sat, Oct 23 at 7pm
Princess Guy Presents Fan Club!
at The Rendezvous
Sun, Oct 24 at 6pm
Princess Guy Presents Fan Club!
at The Rendezvous
Fri, Oct 29 at 6:30pm
Clark Beckham with special guest Emma Charles & Casey McQuillen
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Oct 30 at 10pm
Little One Video Release & Halloween Party with Sami Chohfi & Blue Helix
at The Rendezvous