List      Calendar

January

February

Fri, Feb 1 at 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 8 at 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 8 at 10:30pm
IDK What Productions presents Mother's Tongue
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Feb 9 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 10 at 12:30am
Saints by Day Album Release Show with special guests Oliver Elf Army & The Lightweight Champs
at The Rendezvous
Mon, Feb 11 at 8pm
Bon Appétit!
at The Rendezvous
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm
Bon Appétit!
at The Rendezvous
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm
Bon Appétit!
at The Rendezvous
Thu, Feb 21 at 8pm
Brass Knuckle Records & Law Dogg Music Present: SixGun with special guests Prelude To A Pistol & Digging For Change
at The Rendezvous
Sun, Feb 24 at 9pm
Sekai Collective Showcase
at The Rendezvous

March

Fri, Mar 8 at 10:30pm
IDK What Productions presents Mean Girls in Wonderland
at The Rendezvous

April

Fri, Apr 26 at 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 26 at 10:30pm
IDK What Productions presents The Boys Who Lived: Harry Potter Drag
at The Rendezvous
Sat, Apr 27 at 10:30pm
IDK What Productions presents Fantastic Beats(& Where to Find Them): Harry Potter Drag
at The Rendezvous