List      Calendar

American Horror Story: A Drag Show

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 7pm

at The Rendezvous
This event has passed.

IDKwhat productions presents two nights of drag inspired by American Horror Story, featuring an apocalyptic cast of local talent! Come see your favorite characters from throughout the seasons, as imagined by a powerful coven of Seattle's spookiest queer performance artists. There will be drag, burlesque, & more, from Briarcliff to Roanoake.

Guiding you through the bloodbath of talent are your co-hosts & co-Supremes, Irene Dubois & Bosco. A show-stopping extravaganza from our special guest, Britt Brutality - as legendary voodoo priestess Marie Laveau - will leave you breathless.

GA & VIP tickets are available for both nights. A VIP ticket includes a post-show photo-op with the cast, as well as a limited edition merch package, including stickers & a poster signed by your co-hosts & special guest.

 

Featuring:

Angel Baby KillKillKill

Cranberry (LA) (Fri only!)

Killer Bunny

Sugar Darling (Thurs only!)

Terrie Belle

 

Thurs, Nov 8th: doors @ 7/show @ 7:30

Fri, Nov 9th: doors @ 10/show @ 10:30

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/1240760142729130/


The Rendezvous

2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 19 at 10pm

URN with Casualty of God & Ethnocide

Thu, Jan 24 at 7pm

Fascinating Rhythms: An Evening with Seattle’s Jazzy Past

Sat, Jan 26 at 10pm

Fascinating Rhythms: An Evening with Seattle’s Jazzy Past

Fri, Feb 1 at 7:30pm

A Farewell: Roxanna Walitzki in Concert

Fri, Feb 8 at 6:30pm

Nic Masangkay’s Birthday Fundraiser!

Fri, Feb 8 at 10:30pm

Mother's Tongue

Sat, Feb 9 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 10 at 12:30am

Saints by Day Album Release Show

Mon, Feb 11 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Wed, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Emmaline's Swamp Magic Valentine's Day Eve Extravaganza and Ensorcellment

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Thu, Feb 21 at 8pm

Brass Knuckle Records & Law Dogg Music Present: SixGun

Sun, Feb 24 at 9pm

Sekai Collective Showcase

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

Micah Jerome Ellison, Megan Larson, and Emmett Jenn

Fri, Mar 8 at 10:30pm

Mean Girls in Wonderland