List      Calendar

Sans Peter // Before Our Time // The Bear Dance
Reunion Show!

Fri, Dec 21 at 9:30pm

at The Rendezvous
General Admission
$8.00
$9.96 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Happy Holidays!! Sans Peter, Before Our Time, and The Bear Dance will all be back in town this December, and we would all love it if you and your friends came out to enjoy some music with us! It will be a fun filled night with friends, family, and rock 'n roll. Doors at 9:30, and the show starts at 9:45! 8 bucks! We hope to see you there!

 

9:30 - Doors open
9:45 - The Bear Dance
10:30 - Before Our Time
11:15 - Sans Peter


The Rendezvous

2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 6:30pm

Squirrel Hammer ft. Tom Ranken, Dustin Russell, & Chet Kane

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:30pm

Just Rese HIPS Tour

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6pm

"Version 7.0" performs System of a Down's Toxicity album!

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 8pm

Don't Start a Cult with Dennis Dabbs

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 7pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10pm

URN with Casualty of God & Ethnocide

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30pm

A Farewell: Roxanna Walitzki in Concert

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:30pm

FORGET ME NOT: EP RELEASE + SPECIAL GUESTS & AFTER PARTY