List      Calendar

FORGET ME NOT: EP RELEASE + SPECIAL GUESTS & AFTER PARTY

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:30pm

at The Rendezvous
General Admission
$10.00
$12.19 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Rendezvous

2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Dec 21 at 9:30pm

Sans Peter // Before Our Time // The Bear Dance

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 6:30pm

Squirrel Hammer ft. Tom Ranken, Dustin Russell, & Chet Kane

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:30pm

Just Rese HIPS Tour

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6pm

"Version 7.0" performs System of a Down's Toxicity album!

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 8pm

Don't Start a Cult with Dennis Dabbs

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 7pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10pm

URN with Casualty of God & Ethnocide

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30pm

A Farewell: Roxanna Walitzki in Concert

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!