List      Calendar

Just Rese HIPS Tour

Fri, Jan 4 at 9:30pm

at The Rendezvous
This event has passed.

Oakland raised rapper and songwriter, Just Rese fuses together a collective sound of funk, hip-hop, and alternative R&B. Through self-awareness and honesty, Rese has tailored his music and songwriting, to what he calls an "unapologetic version of himself." His talents and efforts have awarded the lyricist great support from media tastemakers like Revolt, The Deli, Earmilk, The Bay Bridged, SF Weekly and many more. Just Rese is bringing his funky new EP, HIPS on the road, and Seattle is its first destination.

Doors @ 9pm

Show @ 9:30pm

In The Grotto @ The Rendezvous, Belltown.


The Rendezvous

2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10pm

URN with Casualty of God & Ethnocide

Thu, Jan 24 at 7pm

Fascinating Rhythms: An Evening with Seattle’s Jazzy Past

Sat, Jan 26 at 10pm

Fascinating Rhythms: An Evening with Seattle’s Jazzy Past

Fri, Feb 1 at 7:30pm

A Farewell: Roxanna Walitzki in Concert

Fri, Feb 8 at 6:30pm

Nic Masangkay’s Birthday Fundraiser!

Fri, Feb 8 at 10:30pm

Mother's Tongue

Sat, Feb 9 at 10pm - Sun, Feb 10 at 12:30am

Saints by Day Album Release Show

Mon, Feb 11 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Wed, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Emmaline's Swamp Magic Valentine's Day Eve Extravaganza and Ensorcellment

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Thu, Feb 21 at 8pm

Brass Knuckle Records & Law Dogg Music Present: SixGun

Sun, Feb 24 at 9pm

Sekai Collective Showcase

Fri, Mar 8 at 7pm

Micah Jerome Ellison, Megan Larson, and Emmett Jenn

Fri, Mar 8 at 10:30pm

Mean Girls in Wonderland