List      Calendar

April

Wed, Apr 25 at 7pm
Talking Drag
at The Rendezvous

May

Wed, May 2 at 8pm
The Hypnotista
at The Rendezvous
Mon, May 7 at 7:30pm
Bon Appétit! the Julia Child operetta
at The Rendezvous
Tue, May 8 at 7:30pm
Bon Appétit! the Julia Child operetta
at The Rendezvous
Fri, May 11 at 10:30pm
Thu, May 17 at 7:30pm
Mon, May 21 at 7:30pm
Bon Appétit! the Julia Child operetta
at The Rendezvous
Tue, May 22 at 7:30pm
Bon Appétit! the Julia Child operetta
at The Rendezvous
Sat, May 26 at 10pm

June

Thu, Jun 7 at 7pm
The Hannah Show
at The Rendezvous

July

Fri, Jul 20 at 6pm
Get Set Go
at The Rendezvous