List      Calendar

Lanterns of Hope with Paul Jenkins and Kristina Valencia

Thu, May 31 at 6:30pm

at The Rendezvous
This event has passed.

Lanterns of Hope makes a new sound from eclectic influences with an emphasis on songwriting, structure, and creating an atmosphere. 

Lanterns of Hope travels the Pacific Northwest playing venues such as: Artichoke in Portland, Tumbleweed Music Fest, and Yakima venues: 4th Street Theatre, Franklin Museum, and Franklin Amphitheatre. 

Paul Jenkins was born and raised in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia, to a musical family. Picnics, BBQ's, back porches, and anywhere else he could pick and sing he did. He started writing music early, inspired by the acoustic artists of the 60's and 70's. He's been performing live on and off for over 20 years, in both the US and Germany. Now he's here in the Pacific Northwest still doing his thing.


The Rendezvous

2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Dec 21 at 9:30pm

Sans Peter // Before Our Time // The Bear Dance

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 6:30pm

Squirrel Hammer ft. Tom Ranken, Dustin Russell, & Chet Kane

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:30pm

Just Rese HIPS Tour

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6pm

"Version 7.0" performs System of a Down's Toxicity album!

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 8pm

Don't Start a Cult with Dennis Dabbs

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 7pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10pm

Underground Sound: A Live Multitude Audio Zine

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10pm

URN with Casualty of God & Ethnocide

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30pm

A Farewell: Roxanna Walitzki in Concert

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 8pm

Bon Appétit!

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:30pm

FORGET ME NOT: EP RELEASE + SPECIAL GUESTS & AFTER PARTY